Staff

Home » Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Lee Stuart.jpg
Lee Stuart

Executive Director
lstuart@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521
smGreg3159.jpg
Greg Kvam
Finance Director
gskvam@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521
Mary Schmitz 8-13.jpg
Mary Schmitz
Development Director
mmschmitz@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521




Ellen Altman 8-13.jpg
Ellen
Administrative Assistant
Ealtman@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

STABILIZATION SERVICES

Kim Randolph by Mark Luinenburg square.jpg
Kim Randolph

Stabilization Services Director
karandolph@chumduluth.org
218-726-0153  Ext 209

Shari FLesness.jpg
Shari Flesness, RN
Nurse Clinic Coordinator
sflesness@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521 or 
218-740-2487

Cully Pederson.jpg
Cully Peterson
Housing Advocate
cpederson@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

Deb Holman.jpg
Deb Holman
Street Outreach Worker
dholman@chumduluth.org
726-0153 ext 213 or
218-260-7573

MaryLu Larsen 6-12.jpg
Mary Lu Larsen
Family Housing Advocate
mlarsen@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

Susan Sawyer 8-13.jpg
Susan Sawyer
Employment Case Manager
ssawyer@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521



smMark3113.jpg
Mark Engebretson
Employment Case Manager
mengebretson@chumduluth.org
218-740-2489


Tessa Jacobson
Congregational Based Social Worker
vgaidelis@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521




CHUM CENTER/SHELTER SUPPORT STAFF

Gill Demarr.jpg
Gil Demar
218-726-0153

Shawn Carr.JPG
Shawn Carr
218-726-0153

Doug Happy.jpg
Doug Happy
218-726-0153

Ronnie Petterson 8-13.jpg
Ronnie Patterson
218-726-0153

keith Bellanger 9-13.jpg
Keith Bellanger
218-726-0153

Wayne Blackwood 9-23.jpg
Wayne Blackwood
218-726-0153

DISTRIBUTIVE SERVICES

Meg Kearns.jpg
Meg Kearns
Distributive Services Director & CHUM Church Coordinator
megkearns@chumduluth.org
218-727-2391

Terri Bunnell 8-13.jpg
Terri Bunnell
Food Shelf Administrative Assistant
tbunnell@chumduluth.org
218-727-2391

Shandale Jones 8-13.jpg
Shandale Jones
Stock Person
218-727-2391

OUTREACH & ORGANIZING
Matt Traynor.jpg
Matt Traynor

Community Organizer
mtraynor@chumduluth.org
218-740-2498



Staff information is coming soon.

 

Donate Now

Donate Food Shelf

Upcoming Events

CHUM's Wish List

Sign Up For Email Updates
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Search Our Site
Loading