Staff

Home » Staff
ADMINISTRATION
Lee Stuart
Lee Stuart

Executive Director
lstuart@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521
Greg Kvam
Greg Kvam

Finance Director
gskvam@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

Mary Schmitz
Mary Schmitz
Development Director
mmschmitz@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521




Ellen Altman
Ellen
Administrative Assistant
Ealtman@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

STABILIZATION SERVICES

Kim Randolph
Kim Randolph

Stabilization Services Director
karandolph@chumduluth.org
218-726-0153  Ext 209

Shari Flesness
Shari Flesness, RN
Nurse Clinic Coordinator
sflesness@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521 or 
218-740-2487

Cully Pederson
Cully Peterson
Housing Advocate
cpederson@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

Deb Holman
Deb Holman
Street Outreach Worker
dholman@chumduluth.org
726-0153 ext 213 or
218-260-7573

MaryLu Larsen
Mary Lu Larsen
Family Housing Advocate
mlarsen@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

Susan Sawyer
Susan Sawyer
Employment Case Manager
ssawyer@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521



Mark Engebretson
Mark Engebretson
Employment Case Manager
mengebretson@chumduluth.org
218-740-2489

Tessa Jacobson
Tessa Jacobson
Family Housing Advocate & Congregational Based Social Worker
tjacobson@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521




CHUM CENTER/SHELTER SUPPORT STAFF

Gil Demar
Gil Demar
218-726-0153

Shawn Carr
Shawn Carr
218-726-0153

Brenda side crop web
Brenda Hanks

218-726-0153

Ronnie Petterson
Ronnie Patterson
218-726-0153





DISTRIBUTIVE SERVICES

Meg Kearns
Meg Kearns
Distributive Services Director & CHUM Church Coordinator
megkearns@chumduluth.org
218-727-2391

Terri Bunnell
Terri Bunnell
Food Shelf Administrative Assistant
tbunnell@chumduluth.org
218-727-2391

Shandale Jones
Shandale Jones
Stock Person
218-727-2391

OUTREACH & ORGANIZING
Matt Traynor
Matt Traynor

Community Organizer
mtraynor@chumduluth.org
218-740-2498
Courtney Cochran
Courtney Cochran
Congregational Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
ccochran@chumduluth.org
218-720-6521

Staff information is coming soon.

 

Upcoming Events

CHUM's Wish List

Sign Up For Email Updates
Search Our Site
Loading